Fotos de christian guaman

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Índice de respuesta del 66%
  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de christian. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Dutch, English
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Architect
  • University
  • De Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

HI everyone. It is me, Christian.
I really believe in a global community and the value of the cultural exchange. I love to meet people all around the world and know about their trips. I am a traveler, hard worker, and architecture lover, and I am really open to anyone who wants to come to Cuenca and learn about this little and beautiful city because I will take to a city tour and show you all the things that I know about it.
I am really friendly, polite, outgoing and crazy person. Thanks, this webpage I met amazing friends all around the world and I hope to meet more people in the future.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am here because I think that this is the way to visit the world and share my culture. In additional to learn more about other people and language. this is the way to change the world. I am sure we can share a lot of good moments.

Intereses

I love architecture, meet new people and make good friends. I would like to learn more languages, and travel around the world.

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

I could enjoy ever kind of the music
I love funny movies and romantic
Cumanda is my favorite book

Algo increíble que he hecho

I Look after about my niece. she is so special for my.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

architecture and history. languages. I share my knowledge of the city and my time.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can offer you a mattress in a private room, my family, my help, a good party of course. In addition, my family loves to meet people so you will share with local people in a really familiar environment.

Países que he visitado

Colombia, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de christian. ¡Es gratis!