Daniel Salas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher fisical education
  • University
  • From Costa Rica
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Im 32 years old. Im from Costa Rica. I really like to meet new people, discover new places, new friends, I like animals, love pets.. the music, a good book, new food, running, swimming.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Enjoy traveling .. love to meet new people.. it’s a cheaper way to travel 😅


  • pets
  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • triathlon
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • tea
  • coffe
  • africa
  • china
  • airplanes
  • europe
  • america
  • bycicle
  • airports
  • bycicling
  • green living
  • green energy
  • nature walks
  • volcanoes
  • #beach
  • #mountain
  • #animals
  • rusia
  • #meetingnewpeople

Music, Movies, and Books

Sleeping at last
Soda stereo
Cuarteto de nos
21 pilots
Gym class Heroes
Maroon 5

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attend a birth

Teach, Learn, Share

Tipical food
Physical education

What I Can Share with Hosts

City tour
Historical information
Typical food
Travel guide
Help airport transportation
Be a friend :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups