Christian Jones's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Bengali, Bangla
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I’m a 29 year old guy from Australia, travelling through America Jun-Sep. While here I plan to surf, scuba dive, hike, run, draw and drink wine.

I’d love to meet some new people along the way. If you are a local somewhere I’m staying, I would love to experience the things that make your area special.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new and different people both at home and when travelling.


  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • history
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • freediving
  • ocean
  • exploring
  • outdoors
  • drinks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Freediving under the ice in Norway.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Chile, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, India, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.