Christian Kaminski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Polish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Field Service Technician
  • it system electronics technician
  • From Elsdorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a German guy with polnish family.
My parents came here in Germany for better life and good salary. I'm living in a small city. Practically a country boy. Next to my city is a big open-cast mine.

I'm spontaneous and everytime on the road. Meeting new people from other countries is a next level Making new friends.
I love to share my german/polnish culture. I like cooking food from other countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learning von other Peoples Experience and sharing Fun

Interests

  • music
  • piano
  • sightseeing
  • sleeping
  • party
  • hookah
  • burgers
  • cooking together
  • shuffle dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Future House, Holland Hip Hop, German Rap, Moomathon, brasillian bass

Underground music
-Bass House
-UK Bassline

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travell Around Germany meeting People on other Region and Countries near Germany

Teach, Learn, Share

psychology of Human, talking about music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local sightseeing lignite opencast and Collogne
Germanys Multi Kulture
best Partys in Germany, Netherlands and Belgium
Sightseeing in Netherlands, Belgium in one day!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.