Christian Kuska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Greek (modern), Norwegian Bokmål
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!!
I'm Christian, or Chris or Ian - whatever! 😉
I grew up in the east of Germany, I lerned to play guitar, I started to sing and I fell in love with music...
At the moment I study sociology.. to become a great Taxi-driver! 🙌
I love to meet new people, new cultures, new countries and hopefully new friends.
Therefore I travel as much as possible, always with my good friend Music and a lot of thoughts about life..

I tried to live without money - only financed with street music - and traveled around Europe: ''From North Cape to Gibraltar''
Sound crazy? Yep - it definitly was crazy! 😜

Just in case my number...
Phone: +491707067934

At the moment I am in Athens, because I have an ERASMUS-semester here. 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To stay with locals is the best idea to meet new people and get to know their region or city.

And: I've never made a bad experience.. You?

Interests

traveling, music, philosophy, aviation

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • adventure travel
  • sightseeing
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Wow.. tooooooo much! 😜
Let us talk about it!

Teach, Learn, Share

Mhh - I'm just too stupit to write a great sentence... 😢

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will play a song for you! I can cook special East-German Food and can explain weird aviation facts.. 😂😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.