Christian Moreno's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student and worker
  • Commercial Aviation, Chef, Groomer, Pilot(car)
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UPDATE: Now I'm in Lima but living in a small apartment so I don't have a room for guests. Also the building where I live is not allowing visitors because of covid.. I can offer you my time to go around my city, go for good or beers if you want.
I'm always online if not here, I'm on Instagram @christian_26m so don't hesitate!!

• I live in MIRAFLORES, the most touristic district.

• I know the city center as the back of my hand.

• I'm a guy who loves meet people from all over the world, make new friends, share experiences, anecdotes and stories about traveling.

• I love to cook as well!!

*******************************************

•What you should know about me?

- I always get up early like 6am lol
- I'm not vegan or vegetarian but if you are I'm open to try, i like vegan/vegetarian food
- I listen any kind of music but I love rock
- I love to learn new languages so feel free to teach me yours.
- I feel good helping you with anything, if you host me or If I host you.
- if it's on your plan we can go to a bar/pub to drink some beers 🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Por que es una buena forma de conocer personas de varios países, aprender de su cultura y costumbres. Me encanta viajar, espero poder seguir viajando y conociendo gente a través de esta app.

Interests

Make new friends around the world and share good and bad experiences about traveling

  • dogs
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • electronic music
  • american football
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • food
  • friendship
  • meeting people
  • movie
  • cities
  • airplanes
  • new cultures
  • europe
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • south america
  • asia
  • new friends
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • airports
  • peruvian food
  • rock'n'roll
  • know people
  • muscle cars
  • respect
  • new adventures
  • paradise

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, salsa, EDM, Latin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel on train 14 hours from South Carolina to New York and I drove from NYC to South Carolina like 14 hours driving
3 months alone in Europe with only $1000 yeah believe it or not😂

Teach, Learn, Share

Dream, Dare, Live it

What I Can Share with Hosts

My honestly friendship, my cooking skills, my knowledge about my country and food, my language and my help to anything!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.