Christian Paul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Web developer
  • B.Sc. (Business Informatics)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a happy and spontaneous computer enthusiast looking for interesting conversations and international contacts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Big cities are so expensive to live in and travel to. I would love to change this by a host on couchsurfing. If you have an event in my town (eg. concert or trade fair) feel free to request the couch (please some days in advance).
Furthermore, I think a city gets way more real and welcoming if you actually stay with locals. I'm open for some friendly evenings or just a night stay.

Interests

Computer Science

  • graphic design
  • vegetarian
  • electronics
  • electronic music
  • outdoor activities
  • animation
  • tea
  • canada
  • web design
  • open source

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with computers (Windows/ Linux), creating websites, living in a big city, speaking German and a lot more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring some tea
Experiences from my studies and the semester abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Greece, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups