Christian Rode's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Scientist
  • Math and Sports
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello there, wonderful people :)

I am Christian. I welcome guests in my nice 3-room flat, where I live half of the time together with my kids (9 and 12).

I do not believe in a specific religion but regard life as a wonderful and marvellous opportunity to experience the world and enjoy my time with other beings :) By profession, I investigate how these beings move. Talking about interaction, I love dancing (especially latin american dances, like Zouk, Bachata, Salsa).

See you soon,
Christian

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in meeting other, open-minded people from around the world. You will have a relaxed, enjoyable stay near the center of Jena, a town full of students, with nice possibilities for hanging out.

I mainly want to couchsurf because I like to travel to dance festivals, but my budget for such activities is limited.

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • music
  • sports
  • mathematics
  • zouk

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!