Christian Ehrbar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Attorney
  • Kenyon College, BC Law School
  • From New England
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Married father of three still working away to pay the bills with dreams of changing gears soon. Love (in no particular order) biking, hiking, camping, traveling, skiing, eating great food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Thought about trying this years ago but have never had the chance. Looking to get started sometime soon.


  • live music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • biking
  • eating great street food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took three months off from work a few years ago to travel with my family in eight countries from the S Pacific to SE Asia. The trip was too short!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a great guest. You either can't tell I've been there or I'll leave the place better than the way I found it. Hopefully couchsurfing I'll leave some good memories behind and take some good memories or new friends with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Bermuda, Cambodia, Canada, China, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.