Christian Boysen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Russian, Swedish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student / Person who does a lot of projects.
  • Working on my Master Degree: with specialisation in Susta...
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see all the colors of the world, challanging my fears and feeding my curiosity while bringing a little light.

ABOUT ME

Im a positive and happy person trying to discover the world as it is. Get more than the usual flavors. See more and do stuff I never done before!

Im very relaxed and openminded person, that loves to learn and see! Whether its how a traditional Peruan stew is made(love cooking) or how to dance a traditional dance.

I like to do different things and I love to learn about culture and go to theater and other events, while in a balance with other exiting things! Such as camping or dancing.

I love to learn new things and believe in knowledge, therefore always exited to soak in new knowledge and dive into interesting discussions!

PHILOSOPHY

Make the world a better place one smile at the time!

'' Act to others like you would want others to act towards you'' .

Therefore I believe in giving a stranger a smile making them smile back and starting the chain reaction! YES! Smiles are contagious!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I have just started studying at the university and with that moved to a house in Varberg(Outside of Gothenburg, Sweden) Hope to be able to host fellow surfers here :D.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Enjoyed CS communities around europe, join activities. This summer Im looking forward to couchsurf through the site! :)

Interests

I love to do a lot of different things such as camping in the nature, swimming, badminton, draw, dance and enjoy daily yoga.
I also paint alot on my free time.

Work/Educationally: I have allways been interested in enviromental and cultural projects which is what I hope to work and plan in the future and try to do on a smaller scale now :)

I love cooking and experimenting, well I allways experiment with my food and am always up for trying something new!

  • there are just too many to count!

Music, Movies, and Books

Matrix, V for Vandetta, Lord of the rings, Arakawa under the bridge, Stains:Gate and Nana.

I listen to all kinds of music from Classic to Metal. Currently I prefer various kinds of folk music and electronic/Ambient, depending on mood.

I used to read a lot of fantasy and some of my favorite series is Legend of The seeker by Terry Goodking and The dark tower by Stephen King

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to live my dreams not only dream them. Packed my bags and went visiting friends around the world! Now two years later I have learned so much and have so many amazing memories which makes me want to travel and see more and more!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn all kinds of things, languages, cooking, art tecnique and especially deep talk :3

I'd love to share my experience in creative work such as art with experience of holding art classes mainly in the work with acrylic paints. As well as cooking and discussing other knowledge.

You dont have to travel far and wide to be amazed. Open your eyes, mind and watch as the world expands before you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My mind - Interesting discussions on any topic and going deep, developing new knowledge ''Deep-Talkies''
Cooking - I love cooking and if Im hosted I like to learn but as well help as Its something I really enjoy.
Art and creative work that we can engage in.

And ofcourse mainly lots of Smiles and Laughter!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Denmark, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups