Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Ariel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Lithuanian, Portuguese, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University
  • From Corrientes
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, explore and discover the world!!

ABOUT ME

Hey guys, my name is Christian, I'm 25 years old and I'm studying Business Engineering in Germany. I was born in Argentina and lived there until I was 7. Then my family moved to Germany. I speak German, Spanish, Englisch and a little bit of Portuguese. I've travelled several countries already, such as Australia, New Zealand, Argentina, Chile, Kenya and many European countries.

Interests

I love travalling and getting to know new people from different countries. Cultures and languages are my passion, I practice a lot of sports such as soccer, tennis, skiing and training in the gym.

  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Action, Thriller/Horror, Comedy, animal documentaries
Music: Hip Hop, Rap, Rock Argentino/ Uruguayo
Books: All kind of books

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Germany, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Ariel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups