Фотографии пользователя Christian Gallegos Alcantara

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christian. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 12 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • I work in a international construction company in the IT ...
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Mexico City. Biiiiiiiig city
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the diversity of Europe, so many cultures and new ideas

ABOUT ME

I am from Mexico since Sept 08 live in Germany and since Sept 10 in Frankfurt.Here in Frankfurt I have the opportunity to be in touch with persons from all over the world and learning from them.I am pretty open and I have friends from many countries and cultures.I really love to cook, of course I can cook mexican food much better than you will find in a mexican Restaurant here in Europe ;), but I have learned also how to cook some indian and chinese food from my friends, so when I have the opportunity and time I enjoy cooking for people.I like to go out meet people and have nice conversations, I do not dance a lot, yes I know as mexican I should, I think Im the only one in my family that does not hit the dance floor every party, but yes at least I know some Salsa movements and I am trying to improve.The countries so far I have visited:visited 26 states (11.5%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

PHILOSOPHY

The limits of your language are the limits of your world. Live and let live.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I already had two wonderful experiences when I was living in Emden in Germany, I was surprised that someone wanted to visit Emden haha and my guests were really nice persons.

Right now I live in a small apartment where the only place to sleep is my bed so do not have the possibility to host but if you want someone to show you Frankfurt or for a drink or so just let me know.

I have to say also that I came here to Frankfurt alone and I did not know anyone. Thanks to Couch Surfing I have met nice people and actuallz made good friends here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host twice when I was living in Emden.

In Frankfurt I have participated in some CS Meetings and Tandem meetings as well.

One importante experience for me is when I went alone to vienna for new year on december 2009 and I ended celebrating in a CS Party :D that was a really nice experience.

Интересы

I am interested in languages I can speak Spanish, English and German I studied also French but almost is gone, now I would love to learn portuguese.

When I have the opportunity and money ;) I like to travel, but I do not like to go to beaches or so I like to go where I can experience the culture from another country.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • mexican food
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • languages
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

I really do not go to movies so oft, I am the person that see movies for the first time when they been showed in TV :)

Music, I like Rock, but music with a message for example Calle 13 from Puerto Rico or Molotov from Mexico.

I do not read a lot, but I am really interested in my culture, I like to know everything about my ancestors. The book I can recomend for everybody that wants to know where the mexicans are coming from is Aztec from Gary Jennings is an incredible book.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I think we can learn from everybody it is always interesting to hear something new.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Mexico

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christian. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы