Christian Schulz

Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work as a trainee at Mercedes and at the same time I st...
  • No education listed
  • From Dieburg, Hessen, in the near of Frankfurt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always live on the bright side of life..

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old and I love going out, being around people, relaxing in the sun, doing sports or just chatting and meet someone new. I think, the experience of life has to be the same like driving roller coaster: the right mix from adventures and relaxation, the thrill while you explore new things alternating with enough time to relax. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

host & surf!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hitchhiked last summer from spain backhome to munich about 2000 kilometres! I met faszinting people and it was a wonderful trip. This summer I will make my first surfing experience.

Interests

I love going out, having fun and meet new people. I make a lot of sports, especially in summer, playing soccer, speedminton, jogging or do swimming.
And of course I love making music or going to Salsa Partys.

Music, Movies, and Books

At the moment I watch "How I met your mother" and its awesome! I can't get enough. I also love psychologie books, I really could spend weeks sitting in a closed room just reading them..
The Indie-Music is awesome too, and of course, everything which comes von GB, like Stereophonics, Travis, Arctic Monkeys...

Teach, Learn, Share

I worked a few years as a teacher for swimming classes, both students and childrens. Although I am quite good at playing piano or dancing salsa.. so if you need in these areas some advice, I would be glad to share my knowledge.. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, France, India, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups