Christie Becker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • business-analyst in IT
  • master-student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I`m available to meet and show around or you are welcome to join me in any adventure if we are on the same level of crazy!

ABOUT ME

All I think about is music. Don't get me wrong, I think about other things, but this how I fuse it.

PHILOSOPHY

Das Nahe wird weit
Das Warme wird kalt
Der Junge wird alt
Das Kalte wird warm
Der Reiche wird arm
Der Narre gescheit
Alles zu seiner Zeit.

J.W.v. Goethe

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is a drug. Once you tried, you will never stop then. Traveling with right people it`s even better than drugs.

Interests

I like break-dance.
I like my bicycle.
I like my work.
I like soap bubbles.
I like chamomiles.
I like smiling.
I like my drum.
I like milk.
I like cooking.
I like dreaming.
I like sky.
I like rivers.
I like wind.
I like to sleep outside seeing on the stars.
I like books.
I like my best friends.
I like chemistry and math.
Mir gefält auch Deutche bier und Käse!
Я люблю сваю родную мову.
Люблю сваю бабулю і вёску, дзе яна жыла, таму што там усё самае лепшае, што са мной было)
И пару слов по-русски. Да, я разговариваю и понимаю по-русски)

  • books
  • literature
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • chemistry
  • mathematics
  • trekking
  • jogging
  • bike
  • water
  • swiming
  • breakdance
  • german language
  • cajón

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music, which forces myself to dance!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jungle night trip!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Christie’s full profile.

My Groups