Christina Andersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.


  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Norwegian; learning German, Serbian, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Hse engineer
  • Acupuncturist and HSE engineer
  • From Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can finally start hosting again. As i now came back to Norway and got my old place back i can now host from time to time. My older sister is living with me so i can only host when she is not here or if she think its ok. Thats why i cant promise you any place to stay 100% and i am sorry if i turn you down.

If you have read so far then you can go ahead and ask me to host you...just please have backup;)

I just turned 37 years old and have the last 2,5 years traveled all around the world. Just came back from a 5 month Vacation. My bases is in Florida and Norway.

I have always loved traveling and one of the best things about it is to meet new people. And maybe learn some new stuff;)

And boy have i met sooo many beautiful and fun people through couchsurfing!!

I lived in Oslo and did it for 7 years...but i always was a soul of wanderlust so i finally live abroad and have the World as my playground.

I have lived in Denmark, Copenhagen for 2 years and different places here in Norway. And for the last 6 years i have spent the summers in Montenegro, Igalo and thats the reason i study Serbian/croatish language. And i think its good mental training;)

Even though i have Florida as my base i am all over the world still, but if you are lucky you will find me here in Tampa area or in Miami. But i am non stop traveler so lets meet up at the beaches of the world and have some fun!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After a friend of me talked me in to this last year i am hooked!!
I just love meeting new people, make new friendships, widen my horizon (everybody needs that!), i have tasted new food, seen all kind of non touristplaces, touristplaces with someone etc.
And i think it can only be better and better..the more i experince the more i can offer to other people.



  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • sports
  • paragliding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attended my sister giving birth to her baby boy😀

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Montenegro, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Norway, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.

My Groups