Christina Orler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • university
  • kindergartenteacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Christina. :)

In October 2018 I moves from Vienna to Linz and study Social Economy here. I finally found something I want to do and a nice place to stay. After experiencing so many nice moments because of couchsurfing I am so happy that I can now host people myself.

In the last few months I am slowly starting to become a coffee person. So I would say let's meet for coffee and then go on lots of adventures together and then let's meet for a coffee again right afterwards. Its the little things in live, you know haha ;) I am also a big fan of honest and deep conversations.

If I host you I hope that we have a great time together. If there is anything you want to know or say, just ask. Communication is key :) Please tell me in your request why you choosed to write me a message :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and see the world. The cultural exchange that you can get via Cs blows my mind!

"Sweetheart, marry your goals, remain committed to success, be loyal to your dreams and stay true to yourself"
(:

Interests

  • coffee
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • food
  • nature
  • veganism
  • coffee roasting

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
Everthing!

Music:
The Kooks, Seafret, Gone in the Sun, Coasts, Cage the Elephant, Kraftklub, The Struts, Glass Caves, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took part in a five day hike in the Austrian Alps. Probably a lot of people have done this but it was an amazing experience for me and it was the first time that I´ve slept on huts without energy and flowing water. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I am new in the city there are many places we could explore together. I would also love to cook a meal together. Then I could show you how to chop onions without crying.

At the moment I try to learn some new, more challenging yoga poses, so if we could practice some yoga together that would be fun :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy to cook and you should definitely taste my vegan Thai- Curry.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.