Christina Psariai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 38% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Russian, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Rural and Surveying Engineering
  • From Katerini, Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 yo student, I live in Thessaloniki.

I really love travelling, meeting new places and people with stories to tell. In my free time I like hanging out with ma friends, sleeping ( a lot), cooking, buying food and drinks.

I enjoy a chill day on the beach or just sitting in my apartment with my laptop. Summer nights in the balcony with friends are the best thing to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems a great way to travel around the whole world.

I' d also like to meet people and help them explore new places around the world.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • good food
  • exploring new places

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to handle hangovers and how to get them, how to pub crawl and how to pronounce malakas with a perfect accent. I can also teach how to be optimistic and calm all the time, and how to enjoy those little things in life, the happy moments.

I can definitely learn how to organize stuff ( or not:P). I like my apartment a bit messy but always clean!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!