Christina Sairoglou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student Education
  • From Greece
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello! I am Christina and I am 22 years old. I am from Greece and i am living in Germany about 6 years. I'm studying education in the city Münster and i love to travel the world with friends or alone! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am at couchsurfing because i think that it has more fun to get to know local people during the travel and i enjoy very much to share with them my enthusiasm about the city, country etc..

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • swimming
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite mousic is from Latin American and i love to dance salsa, bachata y reggeaton. I am intrested in book that they speak about psycology, self improvement, personality development and i enjoy very much watching horror films with friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All my bests memories about a really nice experience were during my travels in Greece an din Europe.. I would like to travel more to Spain and Lateinamerica and know more about the culture and the language!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!