Christina Radvak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Deconstruction Manager
  • University of British Columbia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find a mission

ABOUT ME

I am living in Vancouver with my boyfriend Keegan. We have a 2 bedroom apartment accessible to all parts of the city. We love to host, meet new people and cook amazing food. If you love to sit at a dinner table eating, drinking and laughing then we would love to hear your stories and learn something about your culture.

PHILOSOPHY

Give me nature. Give me purpose. Give me a great attitude.
These are the qualities in my life that drive me forward and bring forth the best qualities in myself. I strive to make the community around the best place it can be. I am striving philanthropist and a passionate designer.

Listen, learn and act. Without any of these you can't accomplish the goals you wish to achieve. However this is where I seek partnerships and friendships to help me along and learn in the areas I lack.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most of my experience is in Madrid doing intercambios, picnics, and Spanish nights out. Now that I have my own place, I am excited to be able to host people to give back to the community. I believe in what coucha cultural exchange, teaching and learning

Interests

hiking, camping, kayaking, canoeing, road tripping, painting, drawing, designing, rock climbing, salsa dancing, swing dancing, any kind of dancing, hula hooping, yoga, running, working out, cooking

  • culture
  • design
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • swing dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • working out
  • drinking
  • painting
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

New Years Eve in the Grand Canyon National Parking hiking and camping for three days along the South Kaibob/ Bright Angel Trail.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a basic understanding of Spanish
Ex-competitive swimmer
Drawing skills
Photoshop

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, good company, an extensive knowledge of where where to eat, what to see and what is going on in the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!