Фотографии пользователя Christine Hurla

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Photographer
  • BA - psychology
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

Hello! I'm a photographer based in Overland Park, about 20 minutes from downtown Kansas City. I live in an apartment with my husband and our 3 year old boy. My husband and I are both laid-back, introverted, kind, and perhaps a little bit dorky!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I have always dreamed of traveling more often and I enjoy meeting new people. We don't have a lot of space but we would be happy to provide a couch to sleep on and some company. I am planning on hosting for a while before surfing myself. I believe that experiences are worth so much more than things.

Интересы

  • photography
  • alternative music
  • psychology
  • chilling
  • family
  • children
  • netflix

Музыка, кино и книги

Some of my favorite music artists: Phoenix, The Black Keys, David Bowie, Stevie Wonder, Sia, Foster The People, Daft Punk

I am more into binge-worthy tv shows than movies. I love Parks and Rec and Game of Thrones.

I like reading memoirs of interesting people and also personal development books.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I will recommend things to do, be a friendly guide, and grab a cup of coffee with you. I'd also love to meet fellow photographers and go on a photo walk!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

We have a small space but we have a couch, a TV, wifi, and a decent sized living room area to share. The guest bathroom is down the hall and quite close to our bedrooms, so we appreciate a quiet guest at night. But we are generally laid-back people. We just want to pay it forward to someone who needs a clean, warm place to rest. This would be ideal for someone passing through or staying in town less than a week. Our work schedule is quite random so we will be coming and going throughout the day.

Где я побывал(-а)

Jamaica

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christine. Это бесплатно!