Фотографии пользователя Christine Peterson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Dance teacher
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Tucson, Arizona
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm 21 years old and currently living in (and, for the first time, truly experiencing) the city in which I grew up. I'm a people person. I like learning new things, making new friends, and experiencing new cultures. The way that I travel is very spontaneous, as I don't do much in the way of solid plans. This fact also speaks volumes about my personality: I'm a fun-loving adventure-seeker. I am a dancer for both fun and for a living (I'd say career but I'm not in the career part of my life just yet), as well as a hobbyist chef, writer, blogger, fashionista, traveler, linguist, actress, and singer. And I like to talk. Good conversations with interesting people are some of my favorite memories and I'd love to make more.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed in Europe, Canada, and the United States. I have also met people from the website in various places and been shown around their cities. Once I settle somewhere I will definitely be hosting people, but I'm currently traveling long-term so that may be a fair while from now!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed in:
Barcelona, Spain (Alan Warren);
Budapest, Hungary (Nandor Csenki);
Vienna, Austria (Lukas Baumhauer);
Amsterdam, Netherlands (Barrilia);
Los Angeles, California, USA (Natalie Yates);
Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Vini Vaitheeswaran);
London, England (Daniel Jite, Ken Thind)

Each experience was great, unique, and full of truly interesting people. I hope that the experiences continue to be good!

Интересы

People, good conversation, good friends, dancing, acting, writing, travelling, cooking (and eating, of course), picnics, learning new languages, music, nature.

  • writing
  • singing
  • acting
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I'll listen to anything once. If I like it, I'll listen again. If I love it, I'll hit repeat. My favorite musical group is Il Divo. I know you don't know who they are, very few people do. I like all genres of music, which isn't to say that I like every song I ever hear, but I'm less than picky.

Books: Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, The Handmaiden's Tale, The Help, I grew up reading Harry Potter. Those are mostly books I've read lately that I really enjoyed.

Movies: Across the Universe, Inception, When Harry Met Sally, 21, The Notebook, Love Actually, Friends With Benefits, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Goonies, The Princess Bride, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, The Butterfly Effect...again, less than picky about genre, I'll probably watch anything once.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The Great Wall of China! We visited a part that hasn't been renovated, and to see the original wonder...was breathtaking.
The sunset in the town where I grew up, Tucson, Arizona. Each night features a variety of different, vivid, amazing colors in a wide sky unobstructed by buildings, and it lasts for hours. Afterwards, you can clearly see millions of stars.
Another amazing thing I've done is travel by bus from Barcelona, Spain to Venice, Italy. It was a long ride but the majority of the time we were driving along the coasts of Spain, France, and Italy. It is one of the most beautiful things I've EVER seen.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you to dance, or to sing your heart out no matter who is listening. I can teach you to appreciate the beauty in the smallest of things, and the things that most people don't see the beauty in. I can also cook quite well and would love to cook you dinner.

I can share stories about travel and life, and fun facts and tidbits.

If you have something (read: just about anything) to teach me or share with me, I'd love to learn it.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

China, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christine. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы