Christine Sab

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • trying to figure out how to cope without being a student ...
  • No education listed
  • From a wee little austrian village in the middle of nowhere
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Trying to find out how and where I want to live..:)


I'm a pharmacy graduate and after a long existence as a chemical-structures/mechanisms of action/drug names-learning robot, I'm currently trying to find out what live offers when you're still young and not a student anymore ;)..

I'm a music enthousiast, I used to sing in choirs, play the piano (though I'm completely out of practice now) and I LOVE going to live gigs (preferably jazz, trad, classical music). Hearing virtuos musicians play makes my happy (and envious at the same time ;)..). So if you ever look for some company when it comes to going to concerts, I'm the girl!
Other than that, I also enjoy outdoor activities -especially hiking.. and truly love good food, cooking it/eating it/talking about it/learning about it and I love having people over for lunch and dinner.
..ohh, and I also love languages (learing new ones/etymology,etc) and I love dialects and accents and one of my main goals here in Augsburg is to learn how to copy Bavarian and Swabian properly ;)..

Personalitywise, I like to think of myself as friendly and easy to get along with, but you should better find that out for yourself in a conversation (over a pint/glass of wine/whiskey ;)..)


“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving” -Albert Einstein

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Currently I can't offer my couch to anyone, but I will as soon as I have a place of my own!


I've had great experiences couchsurfing in Ireland, the UK and Poland. For the future, I can only hope to find hosts as kind and generous as my previous ones :)


outdoor activities
good cuisine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking never fails to amaze me. I love the view from mountain tops..

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, baking, help learing German and maybe French, can teach some piano

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups