Christin Orwoll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveling at the moment :)
  • high school graduation in design
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love Life! I love getting to know new people and their ways of living. Doing new things going to new places are one of my favorite activities!
After finishing my high school graduation in Design I did a social year working with demence seniors which was a great experience! I applied for a Job in lisboa and got accepted . Lining in lisboa is really crazy and I love it :) let's see how it goes

I a'm traveling at the moment and cant host or meet up with people in Lisbon! Cheers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think its the best way to get to know a new Culture and new People!

Interests

I'm passionate about painting, creating things and people :)

  • culture
  • design
  • dancing
  • painting
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Indian electro dub, Electro swing, deep house, Reggea
I enjoy watching all kinds of movies but prefer watching series like Walking Dead , Lost, Under the Dome.
Pillars Of The Earth, books from Jane Austen, and fantasy books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I've done was skiing in the Alps. It was absolutely fascinating beautiful and thrilling and such a adrenalin kick! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn how to dance latin American dances and in exchange I could teach you German :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Really good company and sharing incredible experiences! If you are interested in improving or learning English or German I can help you out with that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, England, France, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile.

My Groups