Christoffer Ousager's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoffer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm entering university in Copenhagen in the fall. I will study law :) I want to take advantage of this summer and travel as much as possible.

I like sports, music, food and being around happy people (Surprising right?)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel the world and get to know the local people. So Couchsurfing seems like the perfect option.


Sports, music, food.

  • books
  • education
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty much any music that makes me feel something.
Not necessarily in an Adele type of way, but also something that gets me "In-the zone".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited the Machu Pichu.
The waterfalls of Iguazú.
Climbing a vulcano.
Bridgejumping :)
Driving in a veteran car in Cuba

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you know a little spanish we can practice together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Christoffer’s full profile. It’s free!