Christoffer Rewitz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoffer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying at Roskilde University
  • No education listed
  • From Sønderborg, Region Syddanmark, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!

I'm from Denmark and I've always had a passion about traveling, but never quite have had the time to do it. I've decided to go somewhere in this year to meet new people and experience new places. I'm outgoing and a lot of fun (if I should say it myself). Hope to meet a lot of amazing people during my future travels!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to get a special point of view on the different city I may be visiting.

Interests

If I had to list all my interests this would be a long list, so I'm gonna keep it short:

Art (especially abstract paintings)
Litteratur (Huge Orwell fan)
Music (Pretty much all kind of music)

And I even more enjoy special moments, that I'll hopeful meet on this community.

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music: Ukendt Kunstner (Danish rap band)
Favorite Book: 1984 - Orwell, George
Favorite Movie: Casablanca

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Actually my life so far has been quite of a bore, So I'm hoping to fill this with a new thing pretty soon!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give them a closer look on the danish culture and how we do things there, and hopefully be a part of some marvelous memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoffer’s full profile. It’s free!