Logo orange

Christoph Drews

Alt Duvenstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoph's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • lerarning by exchange with others
  • trough people and relationships
  • From Alt Duvenstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See, hear, expierience, learn and ask questions!

ABOUT ME

Some things my friends would say here about me: Openminded, friendly,responsible, active, restless, interested, reliable, good listener, happy to try new things, sometimes lost in thought, sometimes crazy, sometimes quiet...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I just surfed and joined gatherings. But as soon as I'll have moved to a new flat, I'm gonna start hosting as well!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I Couchsurfed mostly while I was treveling through northern america for 12 weeks! It was awesome. Not just the great places I've been (some I would have never gotten to like Caving in NY State), but more the great people I met!!!

I'm defenitly a Couchsurfer now!!!

Interests

I'm interested in a wide range of things. I know, thats what most people say but it's true for me. I like to do all kinds of cultural stuff such as Theater, Concerts and especially Museums. I also like to explore a city and it's arcitecture by walking or bikeing around. I love to gain more knowlege about the places and people I travel to. I genereally like to be outdoors both in urban area as well as in nature. On the beach or in the woods.

Music, Movies & Books

Books: The picture of Dorian Grey Generation X Breakfast at Tiffanys Everything by Christopher Isherwood

Music: Maroon 5 Kylie Depece Mode Clueso Deichkind Queen Gossip Garbage John Legend and much more...

Movies: A single Man Marie Antoinette The 5th element Into the wild Shame Inglourious Bastards

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The first time I stood in front of the Braciosaurus skeleton in the Museum of natural History in Berlin and again everytime I have the chance to see Dino-Skeletons. Sitting on a balcony above Amsterdam, on a fire in the woods, on a beach watching the sunset with friends and talking about live. Crossing the Golden Gate Bridge by bike. Pacific-Rim-National Park Ocean Beach, Bonfire, Moonlight...

Teach, Learn, Share

Ancient History Cooking Counseling Sklills

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoph's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile