Christophe Hage's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • M&E Officer at COSV
  • BS Environmental Health
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not really good at talking about myself so bare with me...

I'm outgoing as much as I am an introvert. Here are the interest that the people I get along with and I usually have in common:
- Nutella
- Music (Jazz, Blues, Rock, Soul, Indie, RnB ... so basically NOT deep house)
- Love of Dogs

Optional:
- Rick and Morty
- Juggling

I'm not really sure what my goals are so for the time being I'm putting my skills to good use by working in the Humanitarian sector with an international NGO towards sustainable development. I have a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Health. I am also a musician, singer and dancer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling around and I'm looking to meet new people that can help me make the best out of my experiences in new countries

Interests

  • arts
  • theater
  • dancing
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • science
  • sign language

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite thing to read is "The Dictionary of Obscure Sorrows" If you don't know it I strongly suggest you check it out. Favorite word from it: Lutalica

I also like Birthday Stories by Haruki Murakami

Into Jazz, Blue, Alternative Rock, RnB, Indie Rock, Rock n Roll ...
It's hard for me to chose a favorite movie, but off the top of my head I would recommend the Italian movie "La Pazza Gioia"

Teach, Learn, Share

I really wanna learn juggling (Poi, Contact Ball, ...)

Can help you learn some Languages (Arabic, English and French mainly) and basic singing techniques
and would love to learn Spanish, and American Sign Language.

I am looking forwards to sharing some personal experience in exchange for helping me discover new cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lebanon

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile. It’s free!