Christopher Mitchell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Barber, Mens Hairdresser
  • Laine Theatre Arts
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey new people.

Im Chris, Im 29 and I currently live in Tauranga, New Zealand with my boyfriend Minus.

I am a Barber and have been for the past 5 years or so. Before that I was a dancer, doing mostly Musical Theatre in the West End and around the UK.

I have two older sister. Im the baby....also the favourite...ha!

Im an Uncle to three beauties, Carmen 15, Daisy 12 and Harley 7, I love them the most.

I'm thinking about getting a dog in the next year or so! A little Jack Russel! I'm dog obsessed!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on Couchsurfing so I can meet super cool people along the way and hope to make some life long mates maybe.

Interests

  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • acting
  • hair care
  • dancing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • ru pauls drag race

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: 90s R&B, Motown, Funk, Soul
Films: The Secret Life of Bees, The Help, Romeo&Juliet
TV series: Brothers & Sisters, Good Wife, Ru Pauls Drag Race, Downton Abbey
Books: The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga. Tuesdays with Morrey

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I taught dance for a while to kids aged 6 up to age 21, love to choreograph to all types of music.

Learn: Would love to learn to cook.

Share: Laughs,food, drinks, conversation.

I will be bringing my Scissors and combs so can cut hair if you would like
instagram: @christophers.hair

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share kindness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, France, Germany, India, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile.

My Groups