Christopher Freymuth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • German Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My most striking charakteristic would be that i am open minded and i like to entertain the people around me. I love languages, which is why i have a pretty international peer group in my home town bonn. though i must confess that my prime interest in terms of languages can be reduced to english and spanish. nonetheless i would like to learn french and portugues.

Interests

I like sports, most of all swimming,basketball, soccer. lately i have started to play spanish guitar. i would like to elaborate on that when i'm in santiago de compostela doing my erasmus. in general, i would describe myself to be very conversation oriented. i love to talk and roam the streets in search of bars with my friedns.

  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rio, San Francisco, Madrid (where i have friends), the 2007 road trip with my brother and some friends through france and spain, galicia, which i consider to be one of the most beautiful spots of europe!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups