Logo orange

Christopher Hayden-Delaney

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student & Cook
  • graduate degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new and wonderful people, have fun, learn, try to be the best person I can be and explore the world as much as I can.

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in London to a big and wonderful irish family and had an amazing time growing up in london. I have travelled around Australia, New Zealand, Morocco, hitchiked across Europe and am keen to go on more adventures. I am now studying and living in a wonderful house in Berlin, enjoying myself and loving life.

PHILOSOPHY

go for it

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

cool people & great times

Interests

travelling, art, books, people, animals, writing, music, camping

Music, Movies & Books

amelie,spirited away. psytrance, jazz, blues, dance, the likes of bob dylan, nina simone, cat power, bruce springsteen, rock music, molotov jukebox to name a few. books; 1984, the bell, giovanni's room, our lady, nights at the circus

One Amazing Thing I've Done

travelled parts of the world, made amazing friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

would love to learn another language, or instrument, or to become a strong swimmer.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Hungary, Ireland, New Zealand, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile