Logo orange

Chris Wirth

Betzenstein, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Working and Travelling
  • ready for studying
  • From Betzenstein, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see many amazing spots of our breathtaking planet and meet outright and inspiring people

ABOUT ME

I am an easy fellow with funny curling hair on my mission one times around the world. I am 20 years old, and like all the outdoor activities, like climbing, snowboarding ...and beach-volleyball :)

PHILOSOPHY

I belief in God and his creation. Live your life with open eyes and glorify all the good things u already got and will recive.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and some day back home hosting - you will be welcome:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

At the beginning of my Couchsurfing, I once wrote
"Up to now I just heart about CS from friends , they have always been amazed of all the open-minded people they met all over the world. So I´m expecting the same.."

Today many of those expectations have been proofed right or even excelled; Thanks to all the nice Couchsurfer I met so far.

Interests

I like nearly every sports and outdoor activities. If you are interested in climbing, and this sort of outdoor stuff, we will come along very well :)

Music, Movies & Books

If you are around me for a while, you won't miss the inspiring opportunity to watch Into the Wild.
Also travelling in my backbag is the Bible and some tunes ranging from Coldplay and Foo Fighters to different Electro n Minimal artists

One Amazing Thing I've Done

visited 12 states (5.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free iphone travel guide

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn how to play the guitar. So, if you got some basic skills you wouldn't mind sharing with me during hanging around on the floor, it would be higly appreciated :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Fiji, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile