Christian Boldis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.


  • 32 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • IT
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm easy to get along with, open-minded and reliable. Traveling is my passion and my dream is to visit as many different places as possible. This is why my goal is to travel to a new country every year. If I can not travel, Couchsurfing is a great alternative to collect new impressions :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get out of my comfort zone regularly. I love to meet new people from all over the world and share life experiences. I'm offering my couch and I hope I'm welcome when I am looking for one, too. A good conversation is almost always preferable to a small gift.


  • dogs
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • calisthenics
  • motorbikes
  • self-care

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: RnB and Hip-Hop
Movies: The Pursuit of Happyness
Books: What’s that!?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cambodia 🇰🇭 : Seeing Angkor Wat with the best guide, Party boat trip in Sihanoukville, seeing the brutality of Killing Fields and S-21 in Phnom Penh

England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 : Living in London for 10 days in a multicultural neighbourhood

Laos 🇱🇦 : Tubing in Vang Vieng before it was prohibited and exploring the beautiful surroundings

Spain 🇪🇸 : Riding half the country on my motorbike

Thailand 🇹🇭 : Exploring Phuket on a moped, Bungee jumping, visiting the place where "The Beach" was filmed

UAE 🇦🇪 : Standing on Burj Khalifa in Dubai and enjoying the stunning view. Having a snack in Burj Al Arab

USA 🇺🇸 : Exploring Florida with a muscle car, relaxing and enjoying time in frantic NYC, luxurious Cruise Ship Tour to Bahamas

Vietnam 🇻🇳 : Driving 1500 kilometers from North to South with a motorbike through the varied and stunning landscapes

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share and teach everything that I know and experienced. Learning everything about people, languages, cultures, food, personalities...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time and my lovely flat in a safe and central area.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.