Fotos de Francesco Cipolla

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Francesco. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 20 Recomendacións 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Lithuanian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • futsal coach
  • graduated in social and ecomic matters
  • De Cosenza, Europe, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to visit at least 50 different countries in my life and to find out the real way to live..

ABOUT ME

i' m a very easy going person, who likes to live as easier as possible.
i don' t want to spend my time working and thinking to keep money in order to buy an house and then to put myself in 4 walls..
i sleep in Cosenza but sleeping in the world, dreaming to discover as much as i can about it.

PHILOSOPHY

i' m using these tools (CS and HC) not to find a bed, but first of all in order to find new friends and to catch my mission wrote above.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS and HC helped me to open my mind, always positive experiences and so many nice people i' ve met on my path.. and wanna continue doing it!

Intereses

good food and good wine in very good company, sport, to travel, watch a good movie and read books, make friendship and to live feeling free.

  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • coach
  • traveling
  • sports
  • teaching

Música, películas y libros

"Matrix", Orwell 1984 and "the Truman show" are my favourite movies.

Algo increíble que he hecho

every day is an amazing gift.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

i' m a coach and futsal player, i love every kind of sport.. so i could be your sport teacher :) and how to feel and enjoy every drop of our life!

Países que he visitado

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Lithuania

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    6 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Francesco. ¡Es gratis!