Magali Muscat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Working on cultural events, in webmarketing and public re...
  • Was born and grew up in Reunion island , the melting pot ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Back in France after a one year trip in SouthAmerica!

ABOUT ME

From Reunion island, I came to France when I was 15. I guess that my passion for travelling comes from the very open minded education I got from my parents and lucky childhood over there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wish I could share travel experiences while exploring new places and countries by meeting local people and why not welcoming them to my place in Antibes, south of France, when back home!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not official couchsurfing xp yet but soon I hope.

Interests

Nature sports, climbing, hiking
Water sports, snorkelling, canyoning!
And off course, meeting people from all around the world

  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Any world music, jazz, french festive music, percussions
International books
Stories about foreign countries and their histories
True related stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was born and grew up in Reunion Island
Working holiday visa in Australia
Working holiday visa in Argentina

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's share about travel or cultural experiences !
I love cooking specialities from my island (indian - chinese - african melting pot) !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am found of climbing and my region is a very good place to share climbing experience cause it's crowded of good climbing areas!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Laos, Mauritius, Myanmar, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Chile, France, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!