Logo orange

Jennifer Witte

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

78% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying day by day

ABOUT ME

I'm curious about lots of things, there is so much I want to try, to see and to experience.
I enjoy traveling a lot and I quite like getting in contact with the people I'm surrounded by - no matter if I am waiting in a line in a supermarket or in front of a club.
Here in Berlin, I'm studying and working to become to nutritionist. I can't get enough of tasting good food!
I'm up for almost anything!

PHILOSOPHY

I try to see everything in a positive way and that makes me having fun day by day!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have already surfed couches a few couches in different countries around the world. It's always nice to get to know the native people better while staying at their places. I've hosted people in my hometown in Germany and in Berlin. I'm sharing a flat with my best friends and we have a big living room with a big air mattress. So you are welcome to stay here!

Interests

I love to discover new things and cultures!
In my free time, I enjoy cooking and baking, it's a lot of fun!
Besides that, I loving being outside, hiking, jogging, kickboxing and doing yoga!
I love to ride my bike through Berlin and to hang out at the channel close by to enjoy the sun with a big big big pick-nick!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Malawi, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile