Le foto di Cindy Olberg

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Cindy. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

to one day get paid to live and learn on the train

ABOUT ME

I like to travel, but I also like to take it easy. When I travel, I prefer to keep a steady balance between taking it all in and maximizing the experiences I have where I am. I would not describe myself as the most adventurous type, so if you need a bungee jumping companion, I'll be there to support you, but my feet will stay grounded at all times.

When I'm not traveling, most of my efforts have been in a fundraiser I've created for cancer research. That has to be the most fulfilling thing I've ever done.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only had one CouchSurfing experience but it was one that I'll never forget. It was unreal. I can only hope to have another experience like the one I had on Salt Spring Island.

Interessi

I like to find a medium sized adventure and write about my experiences. It started because I have the memory of a goldfish, but it really grew because I find it's a good way to remember that moment the way it was then.

  • traveling
  • equestrian
  • bungee jumping

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

When I was horseback riding in the rockies, we were going on an endless trail where every minute looked a lot like the last. Then we got to a clearing that looked absolutely untouched by any other person. The water was so blue (impressive for any natural water I've seen in Canada) as it sparked like it was filled with diamonds. That's where I felt most at peace.

I took the train across Western Canada last year (the trip lasts about 3 and a half days if you stay on from Vancouver to Toronto). It was a beautiful ride.

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Cindy. È gratis!