Ciro Cangiano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ciro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Economy
  • From Portici, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

.Hello everyone, I am a student of Business & Economics in Naples, Italy. In my free time I love volunteering with children and teenagers and doing community projects with them. I believe every individual is a mine rich of gems of inestimable value - education alone can reveal its treasure and allow humankind to benefit from them. For this reason I dedicate so much of my time to volunteering activities in the community, particularly with children and youth. I also love travelling and discovering the world, I like to meet new people and learn new things. My dream is to travel throughout South America and live with locals, eat their food and get to know their culture. For now, I am travelling through Europe, trying to get a "real" experience of all these cultures, foods and people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I love travelling and meet new people.
I love the local food,language,music...
And I hope to meet other people, talk with them.
I hope to learn to cook typical dishes.
I think that couchsurfing can help me to open my mind and vision about the world and to have trust in the world.

Interests

Music, movies,books,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I miei with a youth, children in the neighbourhood.... for me this is fantastic

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook pasta,pizza.
I can learn other languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the stories about my neighbourhood.
I can show how we can cook the pasta and pizza.
I would love to hear stories from the hosts and learn to cook local dishes and local dance .....
I would love to hear story about travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ciro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups