Fotos de Giles Taylor

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giles. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • No se ha indicado ningún idioma
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Student/nothing/stuff
  • Almost done with college
  • De Mostly New York and Stockholm
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Being cool and hanging out

ABOUT ME

I spent the last 7 years in New York. Before that I was based in Sweden.
I love travel, learning about new perspectives and seeing things I haven't seen before.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others like you want to be treated yourself, and leave the world a better place than it was when it came to you.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like meeting and getting to know new people. I'll be happy to act as both a home base and/or a guide if needed.
I live in a studio, so being a bit social is a must.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm just going to try hosting before I try someone else's couch.

That being said, I've lived on what feels like hundreds of floors and couches across the world, just not through this site.

Intereses

I'll go anywhere, and do almost anything and have a great time. Just set the mood and I'm in.

On a normal day off you'd probably catch me going to a museum or taking a walk around the city, then maybe a show or a nice bar for a few drinks. It all depends on the company.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

A lot.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I once was invited to slaughter a goat with a group of Masai warriors on the Serengeti. Of course I was just a kid at the time so I didn't think there was anything special about it. I thought it was just another weird thing grown-ups did.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I've been around the world a couple times. I like to think that I have a fairly unusual perspective on the world, but then again, I think most of us do.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm clean. I'm respectful. I'm agreeable. I make a point of being nothing but positive and accommodating whole being hosted.

Maybe my fresh perspective can help remind you why the place you live is so awesome?

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Lesotho, Sweden, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giles. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos