Cita Deichmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Latin, Portuguese, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From ??? I always moved around the world
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m 22 years old and studying musical education in Germany. My main instrument is piano. But I'm also playing Double Bass and I love to sing!
Because of my fathers work, I´m used to move around the world and meet many people from different countries and cultures. That´s why I have lived in Germany, Turkey, Austria and Portugal.

Since 2014 I'm living in Würzburg. I love this little city next to the river Main. But at the same time I love to spend time in different countries!

Interests

- playing classical music --> specially together with other people
- reading books
- animals, I´ve got a cute dog
- meeting friends
- travelling around the world

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano

What I Can Share with Hosts

- My experience from moving around the world
- I can try to cook .... Unfortunately my friends are not very satisfied with my cooking style. But we can try! ;-)
- teach you some german

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Oman, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Cita’s full profile. It’s free!