CIUPSIE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CIUPSIE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Ex-student with some free time to hike/travel/sleep
  • like a normal, nice beeing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

the same thing we do every night pinky...

ABOUT ME

i tend to have a very disorganized life. but i am a relaxed person who enjoys traveling, hiking, camping, sometimes i let myself dragged by a friend everywhere :))...go out sometimes, meet new people; love snow, skiing, trying to snowboard, reading, summer evenings, beaches with sand , sea salt on my skin, falling asleep with the sound of the waves in my head.i have absolutely no talent at all, but i enjoy life as it is...for it is short :D
About my dog: she is a 5year old rescue, chubby and fluffy, likes long walks (the paradox) and loves people (including small children which she adores and adopts :))))) a short legged, long vehicle bundle of love 😸

PHILOSOPHY

what you don't like being done to you, do not do to other people!!!
stone by stone we build a mountain...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i offer a couch..when available

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i was hosted by a couple of great people :D it was my first backpacking trip...and thanks to the people it was a smashing succes :D i just hope to be able to be a similar great host and meet many cs-ers :D

Interests

books, traveling, people, hiking, camping, climbing (beginner here), skydiving (beginner here too), enjoy mornings with a cup of hot tea, dancing the whole party trough ... :)

  • dogs
  • books
  • dancing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

forest gump, la vita e bella, snatch, the rocky horror picture show, 1900, cidade de deus, jeux d'enfants, slumdog millionaire, the pianist, monty python and the holy grail, the atonement, easy virtue etc
i can listen to almost any kind of music..rock, ska stuff like that :)
classic novelists most of the time although i just descovered the SF universes :D

Teach, Learn, Share

as i said, i have no talent...but i can teach anyone who is to caught up with living-buying-competing at work-stressing out..how to relax and apreciate the really good things in life
Plus i can help you with learning german, english, romanian; drag you on a hike trail and show you the best side of every country :D
And i can always share my fatty cooked meals with a glass of veggie juice :))((

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Romania, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see CIUPSIE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups