Fotos de Claudio Rubatti

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Índice de respuesta del 50%
  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claudio. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Employed
  • engineering
  • De Lombardy, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy everyday of my life!

ABOUT ME

I'm a student, from a little town calls Loano, but I'm studing in Genova.
I love travel and meet new people.
I have been in Australia for one year to improve my english, I have been in Spain like erasmus and I'll go to Sweden to do a internship like with erasmus placement.

PHILOSOPHY

take it easy and enjoy life

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One in Fes, it was unofficial, because I Just met this girl on the bus, and at the end of run she asked me if i Knew Couchsurfing and if I would to stayed in her place, and it was great!
I've surfed as weel: 5 days in Paris,7 days in Sevilla, 4 days in Berlin, 2 days in Granada, and 3 days in Rabat,but I was always at friend's house or friends of frinds.

Intereses

Sports anykind I love Surf(the real one ;)) I love snowboard, riding a bike, riding a bicycle, play soccer, play beach volley and more!
I like travels, I have been already in 4 continents and in March i'm going to America!!!!
I love have fun with my best friends, but as well I like meet new people and different culture.

  • culture
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

I open to all of kind of film music and book... :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

to spend a night in Kho Phi Phi Leh.... just Unique!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach something of italian kitchen, i can try to teach something of italian spanish en english.

Países que he visitado

Lithuania, Morocco, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claudio. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos