Claire Amelie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • Journalist, french tutor, pirate, communicating
  • French Institue of Press (master's degree)
  • From Bouvron, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hey,
I was looking since a long time to register on couchsurfing... Finally, here I am!
I am from the countryside in France (south of Birttany). I grew up surrounded by forest, field and the savage sea at 30 minutes. Only 5 houses in my village, no shops, no urban noise... Purity itself. This is where my heart belongs! And then, I wanted to discover other places, other peoples, other cultures, in order to enrich myself. I moved to Paris few years, I moved to London for one year, an dnow I'm back in Paris! I have learn a lot in big cities. Totally different from where I come from but fascinating in many others aspects. It just made me want to discover more and more things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because, I believe on solidarity, authenticity, sharing without judgement, to sum up, in humanity. I hope that couchsurfing is just the best of us. The possibility to contact people financially disinterested, who only want to enrich their mind.

Interests

I am interested by so many differents things. Mainly artistic.
I paint, I dance, I do photography, I sing... I am passionate about music. I have many friends who are musician. I have very different tastes and I am open to all discoveries. I love creative and crazy spirits, in any field (from surgery to gardening). The key is passion. And I prefer ridiculous rather than boredom.

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • gardening
  • politics
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

So many, I just can't write everything here of sum up. Let talk about it when we meet!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb on roofs. I really enjoy it, everywhere, from cottage to building.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, cause it's already what I do!
Giving you advises on how to communicate and manage any projets that you want to develop (I am graduated in it).
We can share on many various subjects, respect is the only condition (from politics to cooking recipes).
I just want to learn all my life. If you have tips to give me as an artist, some words of your own language, some cultural stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share on many various subjects, respect is the only condition (from politics to cooking recipes or how to do this chord on the guitar).

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.