Claire Benedicte's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Nurse
  • École d infirmière
  • From Reims, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My husband and i love travelling with our children, and we find the concept of welcoming poeple and going to the locals really great and rewarding !

Interests

  • music
  • nature
  • cuisine
  • randonnée
  • bakery
  • patisserie

Music, Movies, and Books

U2, coldplay ,
Love actually

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My children

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guided tour if my schedule allows me
Meal
My friendship

We live in the center of France, two and a half hours from Paris.
In our region there are many things to discover such as the castle of France, the gastronomy of Berry, farms, where you can buy directly to the producer and even visit it.
There is Center parc ( it 's a water parc in the nature) an hour away by car, and many other activities.
We know how hard it is for families to find hosts that have space for families and that are willing to host kids. We can , we do !
If you are thinking of visit France please get in touch .

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Finland, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Djibouti, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!