Claire Catelan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Colorist (industry) and photographer
  • Chemistry
  • From Avignon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ;)
I’m Claire, a 23 yo french girl. I'm a colorist (in the industry) and I'm also a photographer 😉
I consider myself an outgoing and open minded person ! I like so much to learn all kind of new thing.
I love being close to the nature and would discover earth's treasures as much as possible !

My boyfriend Mathieu and I plan to visit south of Germany this summer (from 6th to 16th August). We'd like to travel by hitchhiking as much as possible, as this trip is about meeting local people.
Mathieu is 21, he is studying agronomy and ecology, he is very curious and outgoing !

Feel free to text me if you need more information about us 😊
Hope to see you soon ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've done some couchsurfing in London and Stockholm, I host a traveler some days when I was living in Lyon. It was a great experience, I would be glade to live it again !
I've also done a lot of wwoofing in New Zealand and it teached me soooo much ! It is so rewarding to meet people from all around the world

Interests

  • photography
  • rock music
  • outdoor activities
  • psychology
  • sustainability
  • vegetarian food
  • digital art
  • watercolor
  • hikking
  • nature walks
  • nature lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled in New Zealand during 6 months, and stayed 12 wwoofing places !

Realised one of my biggest dream to organise my own photography exibition :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a bit of photography ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Crepes. A lot of crepes 🥞

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.