Claire C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Bulgarian, German, Polish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher/Poker player
  • English Literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I had been living in Paris for 1 and half years, now living in Bulgaria. I'm from Taiwan. I love to play poker, watch Arsenal play football, travel, I love cats, cryptocurrencies and I have a big passion for guitars. I enjoy learning and trying new things. My favorite type of music is heavy metal particularly melodic death metal and 70s-90s Rock like Pink Floyd.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to be inspired


  • cats
  • concerts
  • seafood
  • walking
  • technology
  • investing
  • poker
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • business
  • history
  • psychology
  • science
  • travel
  • eating
  • adventure
  • football
  • backgammon
  • experiencing new things
  • heavy metal
  • learning
  • sciences
  • scrabble
  • pink floyd
  • self-development
  • rap music
  • arsenal
  • black metal
  • trading
  • personal growth
  • online education
  • symphonic metal
  • cryptocurrency
  • death metal
  • poker online

Music, Movies, and Books

Heavy Metal/ Rock/ Rap/ Documentary, Action, Horror, War, Historical Movies/ Dan Brown's books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to 55 countries

Teach, Learn, Share

Share cool experience, teach chinese and poker

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, France, Poland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.