Claire dequillien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Intern Spain Business Dev for a French Start up
  • French business school
  • From Tours, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

open-minded, love to travel, discover new cultures and new people!
I am travelling to laguna beach, CA for few weeks in January-febrary before going to the south of Mexico to help in an orphanage.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from different cultures and make friends all over the world!
I think you can really know and discover a country is by living and really knowing locals.

Interests

Discover! I am really curious and love see new things. Visits, concert, going out,good beer and wine, chill out and chat! I love to meet people from different horizons and also share with them mine!
I also love sport ( practice less now though..), I played rugby for 11 years, did climbing, horse riding and dance I would love to try new ones!

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • rugby
  • tours
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

language and french cooking! I learn latin dances so I can try to share my "limited" knowlegde too! Of course if you come to France, I live in the middle of all the famous castles, really nice to visit and moreover, Tours has been elected as one of the best place to have a drink and go out! You don't want to miss it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, Ireland, Mexico, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!