Claire Kaufmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Bamberg
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Aloha, I'm Claire, 24 years old. I just finished my Sociology studies in Bamberg in Germany, the last months I was travelling and working in Israel, now I am living in Leipzig, Germany.

I like people, I love to go out, I am open minded and I love to get to know new things, opinions, ideas, I like my bike, I'm small, I like tattoos, I like good fresh food, I like to cook, I like good friends, I like cats

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to explore countries , the culture, the people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Techno, Electronic, Punk, Hiphop
I love german and french cinema: Rust and Bone, Little white lies, Swimmingpool, Victoria

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting 89-old year Liz in Malaysia, who has been traveling for 60 years continously. Showing her how Facebook works.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food Food Food

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!