Fotos de Claire Falku

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claire. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 33 Recomendacións 17 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • English teacher
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Bath, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To learn spanish, learn some woodwork and maybe a martial art, explore as much of South America as I can and spread the joy!

ABOUT ME

Loving seeing the world and all the lovely people and things in it!

PHILOSOPHY

I have discovered life transforms when you smile and expect life to respond. Chase the glow! :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´ve been on couchsurfing for years but haven´t been on recently. Great to get back into it here in South America, can´t wait to meet people, see places and share some good times!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfailing generosity. people are great!

Intereses

I love walking at night, swimming in the morning and dancing inbetween times! I really like making things with rubbish, drawing and since I´ve been in South America, loved watching the birds here!

  • birds
  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • woodworking
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Music, any soul, funk, world, jazz, bit of jazz hop. Also like a bit of acoustic mellow stuff. films- v for vendetta, shawshank redemption, once, one flew over.., ballad of jack and rose. books- wilde, stephen fry, j. joyce, dickens, bill bryson, hesse....

Algo increíble que he hecho

A ten day silent meditation retreat in India, it was the most peacefully intense thing ever.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Did you know they're developing glow-in-the-dark trees with enough luminosity to replace street lamps...sweet!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Food! I love to cook and would like to share some English (i.e. international) food with you. I always travel with my own spice set!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Ecuador, Portugal, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claire. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos