Claire Bertron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Vast topic !
  • Nurse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see, eat, listen, drink, smell everything different I don't know and you like !

ABOUT ME

Nurse just-graduated, I would like enjoy the world and meet some people who like share their daily-life in the city where they live.
I think to exchange about the music we listen, the meals we eat, the places in the town we like, ...

Jeune diplômée infirmière, je veux avant tout profiter du monde et rencontrer des personnes qui apprécient partager les coins de la ville qu'ils aiment, la musique qu'ils écoutent, la cuisine qu'ils mangent... Et pourquoi pas partager mes goûts avec vous !

PHILOSOPHY

Life should be lived simply and freely. With fun, respect and sharing !

"If you want to walk fast, walk alone.
If you want to walk far, walk with people."
(African proverb)

"If you have come here to help me, you are wasting our time.
But if you have come because your liberation is bound up with mine, then let us work together."
Lilla WATSON

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm travelling these months, soliciting some hosts for the moment. As soon as I will be home (I mean with a roof under my head), I'll be glad to help in my turn, hosting or advising people who need !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a beginner here, but definitively ready to share and learn !

Interests

I really enjoy walking in the cities or in the nature, discovering new music styles and different kind of food and beers (yes, I'm a real gourmand !). I rarely say no to a drink in a pub, a night-trip in the city or any kind of attractive offer !
I'm a "bathroom singer", so don't be surprised if I sing all the time !

  • singing
  • dining
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • nursing

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Martinique, Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!