Claire Denèle's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Internship
  • Masters degree in cultural management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly french girl living in Montreal for a couple of weeks ! I'm living with y boyfriend and we are both found of traveling and discovering new people and cultures ! I'm graduated in arts management, more precisely in contemporary art. I think to be warm, smiling and outgoing, and I like both quiet evenings and going out with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I am convinced that the human relations are one of the pillar of our society. I like discovering a place by his people. I think Couchsurfing is a beautiful way to share experiences and to enriching a trip.

Interests

I am a passionate of fine arts and cooking. So, when I'm not spending my time in museums and galeries or discovering new cities, I am in my kitchen, cooking for my friends and my family !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming to live in Canada during winter !!

What I Can Share with Hosts

With my hosts, I could first of all share my linguage and my cultures ( french and italian) but also my experience of my past trips and why not some cooking recipes !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!